aangan tehra ptv drama

Aangan Tehra Drama – Cast & Crew

Director: Anwar Maqsood
Writer: Anwar Maqsood
Creator: Qaiser Farooq


Salim Nasir
Arshad Mehmood
Bushra Ansari
Durdana Butt
Anwar Maqsood
Moin Akhtar

Aangan Tehra Drama – Story

Aangan Terha was a satirical Pakistani drama presented by the PTV network in the late 1980s. The show starred Salim Nasir, Shakeel, Arshad Mehmood, Durdana Butt and Bushra Ansari in lead roles
The drama is based on many stories on multiple issues of the society and indirect criticism of the Martial Law and the military regime in Pakistan and the electoral system. Many major Pakistani stars and artists played guest roles including the great comedians like Late Lehri, Late comedian Moin Akhtar and Late Mahmood Ali. The twist occurs when the writer Anwar Maqsood appears near the end of the serial to inform the characters that the serial is about to end.

Aangan Tehra Drama – Pictures

Aangan Tehra Drama – All Episodes

Watch “Aangan Tehra” only on PTV home. If you have missed any of the episodes watch them here at FestByte.com video courtesy PTV…

[ypt playlist_id=PLv496xzEMO8ohNc6AbVVpDjMzzTB7BlC0]

By Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *