ICC Women's T20 (2)

ICC Women's T20 (3)

ICC Women’s World T20 2016

The 2016 women’s world twenty20 will be the fifth ICC women’s world twenty20 tournament and is scheduled to be held in India from 15 March to 3 April 2016. Total ten teams are going to be the part of this tournament

Teams:

The team names are Pakistan, Bangladesh, India, Newzealand, Srilanka, Westindies, England, Ireland, Australia, South Africa. All women’s teams are very passionate about this mega tournament, as India is the host of this grand event. This is going to be a very fascinating and marvelous event for cricket lovers. All teams are working hard, doing practice, exercising and are anxiously ready to prove themselves through their art of cricket.

Women’s twenty20 tournaments will prove the power, strength, energy and intelligence of women players. All the cricket lovers are anxiously waiting for this grand event because it’s going to be the most entertaining event for people all around the world.

Schedule of matches: 

DATE & TIME MATCHES VENUE
Tue, March 15, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

India vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
Tue, March 15, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Delhi
Wed, March 16, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

Pakistan vs West Indies Chennai
Thurs, March 17, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

England vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
Fri, March 18, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

New Zealand vs Ireland Mohali
Fri, March 18, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

South Africa vs Australia Nagpur
Sat, March 19, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

India vs Pakistan Delhi
Sun, March 20, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

West Indies vs Bangladesh Chennai
Sun, March 20, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

Sri Lanka vs Ireland Mohali
Mon, March 21, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

New Zealand vs Australia Nagpur
Tue, March 22, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

India vs England Dharamsala
Wed, March 23, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

South Africa vs Ireland Chennai
Thurs, March 24, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

Sri Lanka vs Australia Delhi
Thurs, March 24, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

England vs West Indies Dharamsala
Thurs, March 24, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Delhi
Sat, March 26, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

Australia vs Ireland Delhi
Sat, March 26, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

South Africa vs New Zealand Bengaluru
Sun, March 27, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

India vs West Indies Mohali
Sun, March 27, 2016

19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

England vs Pakistan Chennai
Mon, March 28, 2016

15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

South Africa vs England Bengaluru
Wed, March 30, 2016

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

Semi-Final 1 Delhi
Thurs, March 31, 2016

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

Semi-Final 2 Mumbai
Sun, April 3, 2016

14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

Final Kolkata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *